2021 Trials

BYPL & Komodo 2021 Trial Registrations

2021 Trials - Komodo Teams, BYPL, Divisional Teams and Girls Only Teams.

Please register via the below link for 2021 trials for Komodo teams, Junior Competitive as well as girls only teams:

https://docs.google.com/.../1FAIpQLSfy4YHGaUV.../viewform...

Komodo Trials – U9, U10, U11

Devine Court 5-6pm

Saturday 30th January 2021 / Sunday 31st January 2021

Saturday 6th February 2021 / Sunday 7th February 2021

U12 BYPL*, U15 & 16 BYPL

CSFC Home grounds Field 2 5.30pm – 6.45pm

Tuesday 24th November & Thursday 26th November

Tuesday 1st December & Thursday 3rd December

Tuesday 8th December & Thursday 10th December

*Under 12 team will need to grade for BYPL status *

U13 BYPL & U14 Div 1

CSFC Home grounds Field 2 5.30pm – 6.45pm

Monday 23rd November & Wednesday 25th November

Monday 30th November & Wednesday 2nd December

Monday 7th December & Wednesday 9th December

U12 Divisional

Devine Court 5.30 – 6.45pm

Tuesday 19th January 2021 & Thursday 21st January 2021

Thursday 28th January 2021 & Tuesday 2nd February 2021

*Under 12 teams will also be participating in a grading matches to determine their playing divisions *

U13, U14, U15 & U16 Divisional

Devine Court 5.30pm – 6.45pm

Wednesday 20th January 2021 & Friday 22nd January 2021

Wednesday 27th January 2021 & Friday 29th January 2021

Girls only teams

U10, U11, U12, U13, U15 & U16

Gala day – date to be advised

To attend trials and the gala day you must register via the below link:

https://docs.google.com/.../1FAIpQLSfy4YHGaUV.../viewform...

Video

Cabsportsclub 300 x 110.jpg
North Lakes Sports Club.jpg
Centenary Lakes Sports Club.jpg
Jadin.jpg
Morayfield Shopping Center.jpg
Caboolture-Realty-300 x 110.jpg
Octivo.jpg
North-Harbour.jpg
Eazyflow Plumbing 300 x 110.jpg
Troy-Constructions-300 x 110.jpg
Bosch-Service.jpg
Chapman.jpg
Carpet-Call-Floor-Centre.jpg
Mr Automotive 300 x 110.jpg
Allrat Appliance.jpg
Shane-King-mp-(1).jpg
Terry-Young-mp-(1).jpg
Getem-Signs-&-Blink-Digital.jpg
Mark-Ryan-(1).jpg
Vivid Electrical solution.jpg
Morayfield Mower Center 2.jpg
Sponsor banner partnership.jpg
Sparky Direct.jpg
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram

Contact Us      Online Shop                 

© 2020 by Caboolture Sports Football Club .
 Proudly created by Sparky Direct