Management Committee

Executive

Acting PresidentMark Barnettpresident@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
Acting Vice-PresidentsPaul Shorter / Andrew Aranovitch
SecretaryLisa Giesemannsecretary@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
TreasurerBrendan Mildwaterstreasurer@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
Sports Club DelegateMichelle Riggercscdelegate@caboolturesportsfc.com.au

Football Operations

Technical Director

Club Operations

Community Liason & SponsorshipCathy Harberscommunitypartnerships@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
Competitive RefereesAndy Greenwoodreferees@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
End of Season EventsPrue Aranovitchevents@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
EquipmentStuart Curtisequipment@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
GrantsAndre Spnovicgrants@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
IT/WebsiteAndrew Aranovitchwebsite@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
Jnr & Snr Social MediaJonelle Wakenshawsocialmedia@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
MarketingAnthony Sartorimarketing@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
MerchandisePetrina Ollardmerchandise@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
Mini-Roos Game LeadersPaul Shortergameleaders@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
MiniRoos Manager Co-ordinatorKissty Gilesmrmanagers@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
Mini-Roos Social MediaAnthony Sartorimarketing@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
Club PhotosDanielle Mildwatersphotos@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
EventsPrudence Aranovitchprue@sparkydirect.com.au
TrophiesDanielle Mildwaterstrophies@caboolturesportsfc.com.au
GroundsGary & Mariogrounds@caboolturesportsfc.com.au

Platinum Sponsors
Caboolture Realty
Umbro Australia
Caboolture Sports Club
Gold Sponsors
North Harbour
Chapman Joiners
MR Automotive
Carpet Call Morayfield
Silver Sponsor
A-League Brisbane Roar FIFA FFA FBQ Football Brisbane Premier League